My Hair, My Way

Knowledge About Hair

Posted on: July 16, 2008

Before I get too deep into my journey, I check out a site Hair Boutique that gives 101 about hair. The main lesson learn: Patience is a virtue. It takes dedication and proper care to achieve the length one wants. There’s no such things as instant long hair, unless one gets extensions or weaves.

I drink plenty of water everyday. Water is very good for your hair, skin, and nails. It gets rid of toxins your body doesn’t need and it hydrates the body. I drink at least 15 oz a day. Exercising 4 times a week is a must for me. I believe maintaining a healthy body has help my hair growth as well.

Leave a Reply

  • lnicole2: that's not my video, but thanks I guess
  • LULU: SORRY BUT IN THE CREDITS U SPELLED "SPEICAL INSTEAD OF SPECIAL THATS ALL I HAVE 2 SAY SORRY! BUT CONGRATS ON UR SUFF U DID 2 UR HAIR
  • sam: very nice an quick

Categories

