My Hair, My Way

Conditioners

Posted on: July 17, 2008

The purpose of conditioners is to add moisture back into the hair. Just like there are different types of shampoo, there are different types of conditioners (detangling, color enhance, extra moisturizing, etc). Check out Hair Boutique for more info on conditioners. I’ve been a lover of Suave Tropical coconut for a long time. However, I’ve been hearing great reviews about V05 conditioner and decided to try it. I love how soft my hair feels and smells (V05 have lots of yummy scents). Both products are a buck each. I use products that works for me, regardless of price.

Sometimes a deep conditioner is necessary to replenish the hair. Once a month I deep condition with ORS Replenishing Pak.                                                                            
Leave a Reply

  • lnicole2: that's not my video, but thanks I guess
  • LULU: SORRY BUT IN THE CREDITS U SPELLED "SPEICAL INSTEAD OF SPECIAL THATS ALL I HAVE 2 SAY SORRY! BUT CONGRATS ON UR SUFF U DID 2 UR HAIR
  • sam: very nice an quick

Categories

