My Hair, My Way

(Leave In Conditioners) Setting Lotions

Posted on: July 28, 2008

 When it comes to setting lotion, I’m really not that picky. I alternate between LottaBody, Hawaiian Silky or Perm Repair. I use Perm Repair the most, because it’s good for colored treated hair. I haven’t colored my hair in years, but during high school I was a color freak. Any shades of brown I had to have it.  I use setting lotion as a leave in conditioner as well. If I’m out of setting lotion, I use a regular conditioner mixed with water as a leave in conditioner.

Leave a Reply

  • lnicole2: that's not my video, but thanks I guess
  • LULU: SORRY BUT IN THE CREDITS U SPELLED "SPEICAL INSTEAD OF SPECIAL THATS ALL I HAVE 2 SAY SORRY! BUT CONGRATS ON UR SUFF U DID 2 UR HAIR
  • sam: very nice an quick

Categories

