My Hair, My Way

Products-Hair Grease

Posted on: August 30, 2008

I know grease gets a bad rap, but I’ve been using it forever and my hair has still grown healthy. I don’t use it everyday, maybe every 4-5 days, my hair soaks up moisture. I DO NOT use a whole jar on my scalp at one time. I use a very, very, light amount. A jar probably last 6-7 months for me. I DO, mix the grease with Shea butter and tea tree oil.  I love Softee Coconut Oil and Castor Oil brand.

  • Formulated to minimize breakage and naturally nourish all types of hair, whether natural, relaxed, press, or color-treated.
  • Enriched with 100% PURE castor oil and a blend of healing oils to penetrate the hair shaft, restoring softness and shine for healthy hair.
  • Helps protect your hair from the damaging effects of heat and dryness caused by styling, the sun, chemical treatment and other daily trials.
  • Aids in the daily control of new hair growth and increases body and flexibility.
  • Lubricates your scalp to fight flaking.
  • Formulated especially to enhance and nourish your hair and scalp
  • Contains pure coconut oil and jojoba oil which together make your hair softy and glossy, while protecting your style and keeping your hair moist and healthy
  • Helps prevent dryness, breakage, and split ends
  • Helps protect your hair from daily trials and tribulations (fans, the sun, etc.)
  • Helps control soft, new hair growth
  • Keeps your scalp lubricated and free from unsightly flaking
  • Advertisements

    Leave a Reply

        • lnicole2: that's not my video, but thanks I guess
    • LULU: SORRY BUT IN THE CREDITS U SPELLED "SPEICAL INSTEAD OF SPECIAL THATS ALL I HAVE 2 SAY SORRY! BUT CONGRATS ON UR SUFF U DID 2 UR HAIR
    • sam: very nice an quick

    Categories

