My Hair, My Way

New Product-Suave Professional

Posted on: September 12, 2008

I’ve always been a lover of Suave products (shampoo and conditioner). They are good products without the high price. I normally use Suave Naturals, but Suave Professional line is similar or supposed to be similar to other professional lines. I used products that works well for my hair and not by price. This product is labeled to be similar to Sebastian. I love it. I really saw shine after the wash. It comes in a conditioner formula, but I didn’t buy it. This product is priced around $2.70, the Suave Natural are a dollar each.  Though both are cheaper price, I may stick with the Professional.

Leave a Reply

  • lnicole2: that's not my video, but thanks I guess
  • LULU: SORRY BUT IN THE CREDITS U SPELLED "SPEICAL INSTEAD OF SPECIAL THATS ALL I HAVE 2 SAY SORRY! BUT CONGRATS ON UR SUFF U DID 2 UR HAIR
  • sam: very nice an quick

Categories

