My Hair, My Way

My new weave method

Posted on: October 17, 2008

So it’s been a month since I’ve posted. There are a few little changes I’ve been doing to my hair and regimen. I’ve been using a different weave method. Instead of sewing in my weave, I make a wig (it’s not complicated). Very similar to the video below. I use two wig caps as the base. Some people use paper towels or a shower cap before placing on the wig cap. But I don’t do that. I never had a problem with glue getting on my head. But do whatever that makes you comfortable. This method is a lot faster and you don’t have to worry about the glue getting on your hair. It last two weeks.

Leave a Reply

  • lnicole2: that's not my video, but thanks I guess
  • LULU: SORRY BUT IN THE CREDITS U SPELLED "SPEICAL INSTEAD OF SPECIAL THATS ALL I HAVE 2 SAY SORRY! BUT CONGRATS ON UR SUFF U DID 2 UR HAIR
  • sam: very nice an quick

Categories

