My Hair, My Way

Improved Hair Products/Regimen

Posted on: October 18, 2008

Sometimes finding the right products/regimen for your hair can be a pain. Stretching my relaxers has still been the major factor that helped me retain so much growth, my problem is finding products that is going to give my hair what it needs while still meeting my hair appearance satisfaction. I think I finally found the products that works for me. My regimen hasn’t really changed though.

The things that I’ve stopped using is: ORS pack (it makes my hair hard), drastically changed the amount of hair grease I put on my scalp (I use pure Shea butter/tea tree oil).

Products that I’ve added is Aphogee Pro Vitamin Leave in conditioner, Suave Vibrant Shine Shampoo, and I started mixing Shea butter oil in my conditioner. Check “My Regimen” section to see the update.

My current hair progress. Click on “Progress Pictures II” to see more photos.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • lnicole2: that's not my video, but thanks I guess
  • LULU: SORRY BUT IN THE CREDITS U SPELLED "SPEICAL INSTEAD OF SPECIAL THATS ALL I HAVE 2 SAY SORRY! BUT CONGRATS ON UR SUFF U DID 2 UR HAIR
  • sam: very nice an quick

Categories

