My Hair, My Way

Video: Adding in extensions

Posted on: December 3, 2008

I normally do not wear majority of my hair out, but because I got a fresh relaxer not too long ago, I didn’t want to add any extra stress and strain to my hair. I added my extensions in a similar manner as the girl in the video. However, I didn’t have the nape of my hair out.

img_1805

At first I added only three tracks to my hair, but after looking at this picture I added a fourth track to fill it out in the back.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • lnicole2: that's not my video, but thanks I guess
  • LULU: SORRY BUT IN THE CREDITS U SPELLED "SPEICAL INSTEAD OF SPECIAL THATS ALL I HAVE 2 SAY SORRY! BUT CONGRATS ON UR SUFF U DID 2 UR HAIR
  • sam: very nice an quick

Categories

