My Hair, My Way

I need a new shampoo..

Posted on: December 14, 2008

So I’ve been using the Suave Vibrant Shine Shampoo for about 2 months, though I’ve seen some shine with it, it really doesn’t add moisture to my hair. Its job is to restore shine, so basically it’s stripping my hair even more.  My hair needs moisture. I’m going to try the Suave Humectant shampoo. I hear that it’s really moisturizing.

300

2 Responses to "I need a new shampoo.."

Try Creme of Nature shampoo and conditioner. My HCGW loves that stuff!! It’s not expensive either, I got mine at Wal-Mart, they have it at Sally’s too.
http://mskgreenel.blogspot.com

I use to use it, I really don’t know why I stopped. That was before I got into the hair care journey thing lol

Leave a Reply

  • lnicole2: that's not my video, but thanks I guess
  • LULU: SORRY BUT IN THE CREDITS U SPELLED "SPEICAL INSTEAD OF SPECIAL THATS ALL I HAVE 2 SAY SORRY! BUT CONGRATS ON UR SUFF U DID 2 UR HAIR
  • sam: very nice an quick

Categories

