My Hair, My Way

Sew In Using A Net

Posted on: December 14, 2008

I’ve decided to try a sew in using a net. I must say that it’s so much easier  and quicker than a sew in w/o a net. It also can last longer and of course it last longer than a quick weave using the glue. The good thing about using a net is that the braids don’t have to be tight and neat. If you can’t braid well, you may want to invest in the net. The video below is similar to how I do mine, of course the stylists is doing a neater job.

Here’s what I did, unlike the video I use a net that was already pre closed. I also leave about an inch of my hair out in the front (ear to ear). I rarely wear bangs.

img_1948

 

1 Response to "Sew In Using A Net"

very nice an quick

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • lnicole2: that's not my video, but thanks I guess
  • LULU: SORRY BUT IN THE CREDITS U SPELLED "SPEICAL INSTEAD OF SPECIAL THATS ALL I HAVE 2 SAY SORRY! BUT CONGRATS ON UR SUFF U DID 2 UR HAIR
  • sam: very nice an quick

Categories

